Skip to main content

Western Transportation Knowledge Network (WTKN): Members

WTKN website

Members

Alaska Department of Transportation Library

Parent Organization: Geophysical Institute/International Arctic Research Center

Address: 930 Koyukuk Fairbanks, AK 99775

Contact: Julia Triplehorn  907-474-7512 gilibrary@gi.alaska.edu

 

American Honda Motor Co., Inc. Library & Information Services

Parent Organization: American Honda Motor Co., Inc.

Address: 1919 Torrance Blvd. MS: 500-2C-9A Torrance, CA 90501

Contact: Cheryl Masukawa  310-783-3408  cheryl_masukawa@ahm.honda.com

 

Arizona Department of Transportation Research Center 

Parent Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation Research Center
Address: 206 S. 17th Avenue (MD 310B), Phoenix, AZ 85007
Contact: Evelyn Howell, 602-712-6346, EHowell@azdot.gov
 

Arizona Research Library, State of

Parent Organization: Arizona State Library, Archives & Public Records

Address: 1901 W Madison St, Phoenix, AZ, 85009

Contact: 602-926-3870 contact@azsos.libanswers.com

 

California Transportation Library and History Center

Parent Organization: California Department of Transportation

Address: 1120 N Street, Room 1430 Sacramento, CA 95814

Contact: Karen Kasuba 916-657-5006 library@dot.ca.gov

 

Center for Transportation Research Library

Parent Organization: The University of Texas at Austin/TxDOT Research Library

Address: 1616 Gualalupe Street, Suite 4202 Austin, Texas 78701

Contact: Louise Rosenzweig  512-232-3138  louise.rosenzweig@mail.utexas.edu

 

Idaho Transportation Department Resource Library

Parent Organization: Idaho Transportation Department

Address: PO Box 7129 Boise, ID 83707-1129

Contact: Ned Parrish  208-334-8226 ned.parrish@itd.idaho.gov

 

Institute of Transportation Studies Library

Parent Organization: University of California at Berkeley

Address: 412 McLaughlin Hall University of California at Berkeley Berkeley, CA 94720-1720

Contact: Kendra Levine  510-642-3604  itslib@berkeley.edu

 

Lester Wire Library

Parent Organization: Utah Department of Transportation 

Address: 4501 South 2700 West, 1st Floor Box 141650 Salt Lake City, UT 84114-1650

Contact: Joni DeMille  801-965-4626  jdemille@utah.gov

 

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transit Authority Library

Parent Organization: Los Angeles County Metro

Address: One Gateway Plaza, 15th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90012

Contact: Kenn Bicknell  213-922-4859  library@metro.net

 

Montana Department of Transportation Library

Parent Organization: Montana Department of Transportation

Address: 2701 Prospect Avenue P.O. Box 201001 Helena, MT 59620

Contact: Susan Sillick  406-444-7693  ssillick@mt.gov

 

Nevada Department of Transportation Library

Parent Organization: Nevada Department of Transportation

Address: 1263 South Stewart Street Carson City, Nevada 89712

Contact: C. Mitch Ison  775-888-7895  mison@dot.nv.gov

 

New Mexico Department of Transportation Library

Parent Organization: NMDOT Research Bureau

Address: 7500-B Pan American Freeway N.E. P. O. Box 94690 Albuquerque, NM 87199-4690

Contact: Joseph G. Valdez  505-798-6740  JosephG.Valdez@state.nm.us

 

Oklahoma Transportation Library

Parent Organization: Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Address: Five Partners Place, 210 Stephenson Pkwy, Suite 4200, Norman, OK 73019

Contact: Michael Molina  405-325-5960  odot-library@ou.edu

 

Oregon Department of Transportation Library

Parent Organization: Oregon Department of Transportation Library

Address: 555 13th St NE Salem, OR 97301 

Contact: Laura Wilt  503-986-3280  laura.e.wilt@odot.state.or.us

 

PACCAR Technical Library

Parent Organization: PACCAR

Address: 12479 Farm to Market Road Mt. Vernon, WA 98273-9690

Contact: Betsy Aldridge  360-757-5234  betsy.aldridge@paccar.com

 

Puget Sound Regional Council Information Center

Parent Organization: Puget Sound Regional Council

Address: 1011 Western Avenue, Suite 500 Seattle, WA 98104-1035

Contact: Andi Markley  206-464-7532  amarkley@psrc.org

 

Sound Transit Library & Information Center

Parent Organization: Sound Transit

Address: 401 S. Jackson St. Seattle, WA 98104

Contact: Bronwyn Dorhofer  206-398-5344  bronwyn.dorhofer@soundtransit.org

 

Texas A&M Transportation Institute Library

Parent Organization: Texas A&M Transportation Institute (TTI)

Address: 3135 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-3135

Contact: Hong Yu  979-845-5770  hong-yu@tamu.edu

 

Washington State Department of Transportation Library

Parent Organization: Washington State Department of Transportation

Address: P.O. Box 47425 310 Maple Park Ave. SE Olympia, WA 98504-7425

Contact: Kathy Szolomayer  360-705-7751  Szolomk@wsdot.wa.gov

 

Wyoming Department of Transportation Research Center

Parent Organization: Wyoming Department of Transportation

Address: 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne WY 82001

Contact: Enid White  307-777-4182  enid.white1@wyo.gov